Skip to content

Getting businesslike….

February 15, 2014

Well, I would like to teach more workshops so I have developed an online brochure. I was not able to add it to this blog, but if you know of any quilting quilds nearby who would like to see my trunk show or take a workshop, please give them this blog address and/or forward their email address to me and I will send the brochure out.

Thank you for your support, maybe I will be in your area and get to meet you! 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Nicole permalink
    February 15, 2014 8:45 pm

    You didn’t ask for advice on how to add it to your website but I’ll stick my two bits in anyway. Assuming your file is a pdf, upload it to google docs or google drive. It will then generate a URL for you. Put THAT as a link on your website, maybe under a new tab “teaching”? or wherever you want it.

    And if you’re out on Vancouver Island ever, let me know and I’ll see about booking you for one of my guilds here. Good luck!

    • February 15, 2014 11:11 pm

      Thank you Nicole. I will see if I can get that onto my blog now!
      I would love to go to Vancouver Island as part of my family live there! Just let me know what month is best….:-)

  2. Dierdrea permalink
    March 31, 2014 11:01 pm

    Post the brochure on Facebook, I will share it. D

Leave a Reply

